Odiham and North Warnborough - Events
and Local Information


The High Street, Odiham.
 (Photograph Copyright David Collins)

The picturesque village of Odiham and adjoining North Warnborough, with its 5,000 (approx) inhabitants, is located 45 miles West of London in the county of Hampshire.   Odiham lies midway between Fleet and Basingstoke and is one mile South of Motorway M3 junction 5.   The nearest train station, Hook, is two miles away; Winchfield railway station is three miles away.

 

Local Events and Meetings

 

July 2016

2nd & 3rd July 11am - 4pm Odiham Castle Besieged Odiham Castle
Thursday 7th July  6:30pm - 11:00pm Branagh Theatre Live: Romeo & Juliet The Cross Barn, Odiham
Saturday 9th July  1:30pm - 5:00pm All Saints Summer Fete Hatchwood House, Odiham
Friday 15th July  7:00pm - 10:00pm Film Night: Bridge of Spies The Cross Barn, Odiham
Saturday 23rd July 10:00am - 2:00pm Hampshire Farmers' Market The High Street, Odiham

 

August 2016

Sat & Sun  6th & 7th Aug 10am - 5pm Odiham Fire Show North Warnborough
Monday 29th Aug  11:00am - 5:00pm FlavourFest: Food and drink festival The High Street, Odiham

 

September 2016

Saturday 10th Sept  6:15pm - 10:30pm Last Night of the Proms - LIVE! The Cross Barn, Odiham
Friday 16th Sept  7:00pm - 10:00pm Film Night: Details to follow. The Cross Barn, Odiham

 

October 2016

Friday 21st October  7:00pm - 10:00pm Film Night: Details to follow. The Cross Barn, Odiham
Saturday 22nd Oct  10:00am - 2:00pm Hampshire Farmers' Market The High Street, Odiham
Friday 28th Oct  6:30pm - 11:00pm Branagh Theatre Live: The Entertainer The Cross Barn, Odiham

 

Local Information (Click on the links below)

Accommodation

Pubs and Restaurants

Transport    (Taxis, Trains and Bus)

 

 

Last update 8th July 2016                                                                                                                     Website maintained by david.collins @ odiham.eu